Broadcast

This year's broadcast schedule includes exclusive daily coverage on CBC TV, CBC.ca and bold.

Television - CBC TV

Online - CBC.ca

Digital Cable - bold (available on Bell TV channel 641, Shaw Digital channel 96 and Shaw Direct channel 512)

Friday, July 5

Parade

  • CBC TV
    9 to 11:30 a.m. MT
    11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET
    (Southern Alberta/Calgary/Lethbridge only)
  • CBCSports.ca
    9 to 11:30 a.m. MT
    11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET 
  • bold
    9 to 11:30 a.m. MT
    11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.  ET

Rodeo Day One

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 10:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 10:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day One Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up 

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 a.m. Atlantic

Saturday, July 6

Parade

  • CBC TV
    Noon to 2 p.m. MT
    2 to 4 p.m. ET
  • CBCSports.ca
    Noon to 2 p.m. MT
    2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ET 

Rodeo Day Two

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby and Rodeo Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET
  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET
  • bold
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET

Rodeo Day Two Encore

  • bold
    10 p.m. to 1 a.m. MT
    midnight to 3 a.m. ET

Sunday, July 7

Rodeo Day Three

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET
  • bold
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET

Rodeo Day Three Encore

  • bold
    10 p.m. to 1 a.m. MT
    midnight to 3 a.m. ET

The Calgary Stampede Weekend Wrap

  • CBC TV
    10:30 p.m. to 12;30 a.m. MT
    12:30 a.m. to 2:30 a.m ET

Monday, July 8

Rodeo Day Four

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 9:30 MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day Four Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 a.m. Atlantic

Tuesday, July 9

Rodeo Day Five

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day Five Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 a.m. Atlantic

Wednesday, July 10

Rodeo Day Six

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day Six Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 p.m. Atlantic

Thursday, July 11

Rodeo Day Seven

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day Seven Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 a.m. Atlantic

Friday, July 12

Rodeo Day Eight

  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby

  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    8 to 9:30 p.m. MT
    10 to 11:30 p.m. ET

Rodeo Day Eight Encore

  • bold
    9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT
    11:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. ET

Daily Wrap Up

  • CBC TV
    9 to 10 p.m. Calgary
    11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
    midnight to 1 a.m. Atlantic

Saturday, July 13

Wild Card Saturday

  • CBC TV
    1:30 to 4 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6 p.m. ET
  • CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby and Wild Card Saturday Wrap

  • CBC TV
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET
  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 pm. to midnight ET
  • bold
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET

Rodeo Wild Card Saturday Encore

  • bold
    10 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT
    midnight to 2:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, July 14

Showdown Sunday

  • CBC TV
    1:30 to 3:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 5:30 p.m. ET
  • •CBCSports.ca
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET
  • bold
    1:30 to 4:30 p.m. MT
    3:30 to 6:30 p.m. ET

Calgary Stampede Championship

  • CBC TV
    6 p.m. to 8 p.m. MT
    8 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET
  • CBCSports.ca
    6 to 8 p.m. MT
    8 to 10 p.m. ET

GMC Rangeland Derby Finals

  • CBC TV
    12:30 to 2:30 a.m. ONT/QUE
  • CBCSports.ca
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET
  • bold
    8 to 10 p.m. MT
    10 p.m. to midnight ET

The 2014 broadcast schedule will be updated spring 2014